Featured
Calendar View
21+ Only

Spindrift

Fri, Jun 23 Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

WAR: AFTERSHOCK

SPYKE, IZZY, THANATOS, JAGGER, LEO WOLF, MEANMIKE

Sat, Jun 24 Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 6:30PM Northwest Recreation Center

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Sold Out

Concrete Planter Workshop

Kirsten Moore of Freckle Face Collective

Wed, Jun 28 Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 6:30PM Hip & Humble

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

21+ Only

PIG EON

Fri, Jun 30 Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Metal Jewelery Workshop

Thu, Jul 6 Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

SPOSE

CAM GROVES, GOD.DAMN.CHAN, SHANE REXS

Wed, Jul 12 Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 7:00PM Irrelevant Elephant

Online sales end

$18.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

THE STRIKE

Fri, Jul 14 Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Little Dragon

Xenia Rubinos
Local Opener: Angel Magic

Thu, Jul 20 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Cinders, Solarists

John Michael Marinos

Fri, Jul 21 Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

The Hooten Hallers

Tue, Jul 25 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Whitney

Thu, Jul 27 Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Kamasi Washington

Antibalas

Thu, Aug 3 Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Sold Out

Macramé Workshop

Thu, Aug 3 Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Honeypot Glass Comp & Festival

J Ras, DJ Frane, Muscle Hawk, Michelle Moonshine
Life Has A Way, Antique Music, Green Lee Green

Sat, Aug 5 Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 11:00AM The Art Garden

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Solange

Kaytranada

Thu, Aug 10 Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

2017 Craft Lake City DIY Fest

Over 250 Local Artists & 50 Local Performers

Fri, Aug 11 Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 5:00PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$5.00

Mackay ID Eclipse Campout

Live Music,Mobile Planetarium,Food Vendors & MORE

Thu, Aug 17 Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 3:00PM The Ranch

Online sales end

$80.00 (plus $6.50 service fee)

Cat Power (solo)

Phoebe Bridgers

Thu, Aug 17 Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)