Calendar View

Handmade Pillowcase Workshop

Sarah Burroughs of Made

Thu, Jan 18 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Mia Grace, Matt Hopper

John Michael Marinos

Thu, Jan 18 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$7.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Motion Coaster, Sonsapapa

The People's Thieves

Fri, Jan 19 Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

MMEND, Indigo Plateau

Palmegranate

Sat, Jan 20 Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Jerry Joseph

Wed, Jan 24 Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 8:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Mimi Knowles

Vicious Beat

Thu, Jan 25 Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

IDK (I Dont Know How but They Found Me)

Noble Bodies

Fri, Jan 26 Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Brother, Brass Rook

Lantern By Sea

Sat, Jan 27 Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Sold Out

Felt Animal Workshop

with Stacie van Arsdale of Little Teeth Marks

Thu, Feb 1 Thu, Feb 1, 2018 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Cinders - Single Release

Great White Shore, Indigo Waves

Fri, Feb 2 Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

John Allred Valentine's Show

Michael Barrow & The Tourists, Jordan Moyes

Fri, Feb 9 Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

WAR: COLD WAR

Brick Alexander, Leo Wolf, Sinn Bohdi, Thanatos

Sat, Feb 17 Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 6:00PM The Art Factory

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

70's LOVESHACK fashion show

Andy Frasco & the UN Get down tonight funkngonzo
Dj Motto

Sat, Feb 17 Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 9:00PM Black Lion

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $5.00 service fee)

Modern Calligraphy Workshop

Sarah Beth Timmons

Thu, Feb 22 Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 6:30PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Sold Out

Felt Animal Workshop

with Stacie van Arsdale of Little Teeth Marks

Thu, Apr 5 Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$35.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Sylvan Esso

Tue, Jul 17 Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 5:00PM Ogden Amphitheater

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.21 service fee)