Calendar View

Andrew Bird

The Handsome Family

Thu, Aug 24 Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

IDK

Pinguin Mofex, The Fangs
or: I Don't Know How But They Found Me

Fri, Aug 25 Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 7:30PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

21+ Only

Three Bad Jacks

Hurricane Kings

Sat, Aug 26 Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

The Roots

Charles Bradley and his Extraordinaires

Thu, Aug 31 Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Child Ivory- Single Release

Brother, Telesomniac

Thu, Aug 31 Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Concrete Air Planter

Kirsten Moore of Freckle Face Collective

Thu, Sep 7 Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

SEGO

Star Crossed Loners, New Hollywood

Fri, Sep 8 Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Timmy The Teeth: Album Release

Josh Snider

Sat, Sep 9 Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Fictionist

Noble Bodies, Kambree

Fri, Sep 15 Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Candyrat Guitar Night Tour

Antoine Dufour, Ian Ethan Case, w/ Nick Johnson

Thu, Sep 21 Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$20.00 (plus $4.00 service fee)

Froggy Fresh

Sat, Sep 23 Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 7:30PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Ring Tree Workshop

Stacey Foster of Mineral and Matter

Wed, Sep 27 Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 6:30PM The Stockist

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

21+ Only

Jerry Joseph

Patrick Kenny & Bob Smith

Sat, Sep 30 Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$10.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

SLC Shred Fest 2017

Snowboard, Ski, Music, Lumberjack, Gear Sale, Music
Matty Mo, Hot Vodka and more!

Sat, Nov 4 Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:00PM Liberty Park

Online sales end

$5.00