Featured
Calendar View

2017 Twilight Concert Series Season Tickets

Thu, Jul 20 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$50.00 (plus $3.50 service fee)

Coral Bones: Cassette Release

New Shack, Emily Brown

Thu, Jul 20 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

Cinders, Solarists

John Michael Marinos

Fri, Jul 21 Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$8.00 (plus $2.50 service fee)

WAR: SAINTS & SINNERS

Kevin Kross, Reno Scum, Leo Wolf, Mean Mike,

Sat, Jul 22 Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 6:30PM Northwest Recreation Center

Online sales end

$12.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

21+ Only

The Hooten Hallers

Tue, Jul 25 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 9:00PM The Garage On Beck

Online sales end

$5.00 (plus $2.00 service fee)

Sold Out

Macramé Workshop

Thu, Aug 3 Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

SLC Tacofest 2017

In Support Of Meals On Wheels
Hosted By Comedian Brent B Real

Sat, Aug 5 Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 10:00AM Mexican Civic Center

Online sales end

$4.50 (plus $0.50 service fee)

Honeypot Glass Comp & Festival

J Ras, DJ Frane, Muscle Hawk, Michelle Moonshine
Life Has A Way, Antique Music, Green Lee Green

Sat, Aug 5 Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 11:00AM The Art Garden

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Solange

Kaytranada

Thu, Aug 10 Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

2017 Craft Lake City DIY Fest

Over 250 Local Artists & 50 Local Performers

Fri, Aug 11 Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 5:00PM The Gallivan Center

Online sales end

$5.00

Mackay ID Eclipse Campout

Live Music,Mobile Planetarium,Food Vendors & MORE

Thu, Aug 17 Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 3:00PM The Ranch

Online sales end

$80.00 (plus $6.50 service fee)

Cat Power (solo)

Phoebe Bridgers

Thu, Aug 17 Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Andrew Bird

The Handsome Family

Thu, Aug 24 Thu, Aug 24, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

The Roots

Charles Bradley and his Extraordinaires

Thu, Aug 31 Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 5:00PM Pioneer Park

Online sales end

$7.50 (plus $0.75 service fee)

Concrete Air Planter

Kirsten Moore of Freckle Face Collective

Thu, Sep 7 Thu, Sep 7, 2017 at 6:30PM west elm

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)

Froggy Fresh

Sat, Sep 23 Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 7:30PM Velour Live Music Gallery

Online sales end

$15.00 (plus $3.00 service fee)

Ring Tree Workshop

Stacey Foster of Mineral and Matter

Wed, Sep 27 Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 6:30PM The Stockist

Online sales end

$30.00 (plus $1.00 service fee)