The Takes image
S&S Presents
The Takes
Mon, Apr 22 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 15.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
The Takes image
Michael Seyer image
S&S Presents
Michael Seyer
Tue, Apr 23 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 18.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Michael Seyer image
Unprocessed image
S&S Presents
Unprocessed
Wed, Apr 24 / 06:30PM
Tickets from 18.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Unprocessed image
Vs Self image
S&S Presents
Vs Self
Thu, Apr 25 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 20.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Vs Self image
David Morris image
S&S Presents
David Morris
Fri, Apr 26 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 15.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
David Morris image
Queenadilla image
S&S Presents
Queenadilla
Sat, Apr 27 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 10.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Queenadilla image
Israel's Arcade image
S&S Presents
Israel's Arcade
Mon, Apr 29 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 12.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Israel's Arcade image
CANAAN COX image
S&S Presents
CANAAN COX
Tue, Apr 30 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 15.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
CANAAN COX image
The Toxhards image
S&S Presents
The Toxhards
Wed, May 1 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 12.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
The Toxhards image
Cat Clyde image
K-UTE Presents
Cat Clyde
Thu, May 2 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 15.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Cat Clyde image
Jack & Jack image
S&S Presents
Jack & Jack
Fri, May 3 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 22.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Jack & Jack image
Young Rising Sons  image
Live Nation Presents
Young Rising Sons
Sat, May 4 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 18.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Young Rising Sons  image
Kiltro image
S&S Presents
Kiltro
Sun, May 5 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 15.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Kiltro image
Ethan Bortnick image
S&S Presents
Ethan Bortnick
Mon, May 6 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 20.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Ethan Bortnick image
Jamie Miller image
S&S Presents
Jamie Miller
Tue, May 7 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 25.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Jamie Miller image
Zach Seabaugh image
Live Nation Presents
Zach Seabaugh
Wed, May 8 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 18.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Zach Seabaugh image
Odie Leigh image
Kilby Block Party Presents
Odie Leigh
Sat, May 11 / 09:00PM
Tickets from 28.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Odie Leigh image
Andrew Cushin image
Live Nation Presents
Andrew Cushin
Tue, May 14 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 16.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Andrew Cushin image
Boundaries image
S&S Presents
Boundaries
Wed, May 15 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 20.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Boundaries image
VIAL image
S&S Presents
VIAL
Thu, May 16 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 14.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
VIAL image
Arden Jones image
S&S Presents
Arden Jones
Sat, May 18 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 18.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Arden Jones image
Red Rum Club image
Live Nation Presents
Red Rum Club
Mon, May 20 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 17.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Red Rum Club image
Nightdays image
S&S Presents
Nightdays
Wed, May 22 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 10.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Nightdays image
Raccoon Tour / St. Terrible image
S&S Presents
Raccoon Tour / St. Terrible
Thu, May 23 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 15.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Raccoon Tour / St. Terrible image
Madball image
Live Nation Presents
Madball
Fri, May 24 / 06:00PM
Tickets from 25.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Madball image
Mind's Eye image
S&S Presents
Mind's Eye
Sat, May 25 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 18.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Mind's Eye image
CLAY image
S&S Presents
CLAY
Sun, May 26 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 12.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
CLAY image
BODYBOX image
S&S Presents
BODYBOX
Thu, May 30 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 15.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
BODYBOX image
The Narcs image
S&S Presents
The Narcs
Fri, May 31 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 10.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
The Narcs image
Alexander Stewart image
Live Nation Presents
Alexander Stewart
Sat, Jun 1 / 04:00PM
Tickets from 20.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Alexander Stewart image
Alexander Stewart image
Live Nation Presents
Alexander Stewart
Sat, Jun 1 / 08:00PM
Tickets from 20.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Alexander Stewart image
Ok Goodnight image
S&S Presents
Ok Goodnight
Wed, Jun 5 / 07:00PM
Tickets from 20.00
Kilby Court
Salt Lake City, UT
Ok Goodnight image